About Breanna Fee

about me, breannafee

Breanna’s Draft Graphic Collage

1 Comment

When creating my photo collage I found myself getting quite frustrated. I am normally a very calm and easygoing person but working with technology that I don’t understand, it is enough to drive me insane. However, once I got the hang of the program I got consumed in my collage. My inspiration for the collage was relaxed, warm, and cute pictures. I wanted people to see my personality though the images and experience joy. I selected a photo of myself because the blog is about myself, pretty self-explanatory. I then selected two photos of women from my sorority. They are my rocks, my friends, and at this point in my life, basically, my everything. After that I selected one of my favorite saying and what I use to live my life by. Finally, I put a photo of a puppy because I have a passion for animals and I thought it was adorable. The background image I used for my collage was a flower field that created a warm and happy vibe for the entire collage.

Citation:

The quote along the side of the collage is not my photo, I got the photo off of pintrest.com

URL: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/66428163227413875/

The photo of the dog is not my photo, I got it off google images

URL: https://www.google.com/search?q=tumblr+photography&rlz=1C1RNVH_enUS562US562&es_sm=122&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=b0ASVP3FMMugyATzwIDoDw&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAQ#tbm=isch&q=tumblr+puppies&facrc=_&imgdii=_&imgrc=YoV6I4BmMqqraM%253A%3B0gnJhBCqSTZDEM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252F38.media.tumblr.com%252FDXRTy7Pq1p3xpwlkSljbASA1o1_500.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fqueenanne.tumblr.com%252Fpost%252F129711396%252Fthis-is-so-cute-it-kind-of-makes-me-want-to-die%3B500%3B333

 

One thought on “Breanna’s Draft Graphic Collage

  1. Thank you all for the helpful advice! I actually got a lot of ideas from your comments. I think that the biggest thing that I will add to my collage would be to use more Photoshop techniques to blend the pictures more to avoid the harsh lines that currently exist. Also, I am going to add more photographs and give titles to the current ones. Finally, I am going to go into more depth on my description of the collage and include which tools I used for editing and go more into depth as to why I selected each photograph. I am excited for you all to see the final product!!

    Like

Leave a comment