About Breanna Fee

about me, breannafee

Final Graphic Collage

Leave a comment

After completing the final draft of my blog, I feel that I have truly mastered Photoshop and learned many helpful techniques! I took everyone’s input into consideration before revising my blog. Suggestions included to make the edges of my photographs less harsh and to play around with colors and editing tools. I complete agree with all of these suggestions because after I implemented them I think that my collage looks 100 times better and everything ties together nicely now. I started with adding more photographs that describe me but still went along with my theme of happy and warm tones. I have many photographs that include my friends and sisters because they are a huge part of my life and like I mentioned in my previous post that at this point in my life they are my everything. I have two quotes in my collage that describe my personality and let readers get to know me on a more personal level. In addition, I have two photographs of myself that show off the different sides of my personality. One is me smiling and the other is me in a scoobydoo outfit, this shows that I am usually a very happy-go-lucky girl with a goofy and silly side! The editing tools I used in my collage include playing with the brightness and saturation levels to change how the photos appeared against the background. Also, I used the eraser and blending tool to take away the harsh lines in my photographs and make them fit nicely together. In addition, I played with the vibrancy levels and the color balance. Finally, I put a filter over the background to make the flower field appear brighter and clear. I am very proud of my collage and I hope you enjoy it too!

Leave a comment